CONTACT US

  • City Hall Office
    121 North LaSalle Street
    Chicago, Illinois 60602
    phone: (312) 744-3063
    **City Hall Office Hours By Appointment Only**
    Find Parking:

    1st Ward Office
    2058 North Western Avenue
    Chicago, Illinois 60647
    phone: (773) 278-0101
    fax: (773) 278-2541
    Find Parking:

    1st Ward Office Hours
    Monday: 9 am to 6 pm
    Tuesday: Ward Night: 4 pm to 6 pm
    Wednesday – Friday: 9 am to 6 pm

     

    EMAIL US

    ward01@cityofchicago.org

    Development planning, zoning inquiries:

    Raymond Valadez (Chief of Staff) Raymond.Valadez@cityofchicago.org

    Streets and Sanitations related inquiries:

    Orlando.Moreno@cityofchicago.org

    CDoT related inquiries:

    Jerry.Mandujano@cityofchicago.org

    Police related issues, Parks, Ward Safety concerns, scheduling:

    Rocio.Varela@cityofchicago.org

    Chicago Public Schools, Community Building, Senior Housing, Healthcare and affordable housing:

    Evelyn.Rodriguez@cityofchicago.org

    Social media, media inquiries, Water Department issues, Block Parties:

    Belia.Portillo@cityofchicago.org

    The 1st Ward holds Ward Night every Tuesday from 4 pm to 6 pm. Ward Night is a time when constituents can meet with Alderman Moreno to discuss issues that are important to our communities. He meets with individuals on a first come, first serve basis.

     

TWITTER FEEDS